Emerg

It’s getting to the point that those in my life who know about this crohn’s concern are telling me that I need to go to emergency. It’s just so hard to wrap my brain around the wait time and the anxiety that goes with it not to mention the potential exam I might face.

The potential exam would not only be as embarrassing as hell but also painful as hell.

You never know what kind of Doc you’re going to get either. The last one at emergency was amazing. Kind, compassionate and gentle. If I knew I would get him again I might entertain the thought more but there’s no guarantee.

The fear and the pain are taking an emotional tole on me. I want to wish this away.

Unicorns & Rainbows,

CrankyPants

 

2 thoughts on “Emerg

What say you Cranky Pants?

